

# MID-MICHIGAN CHAPTER ANNUAL MEETING AND NOMINATIONS NOTICE April 17th, 2025

In accordance with bylaws of the Michigan Credit Union League, notice is hereby given that the Mid-Michigan Chapter Annual Meeting will be held at 5:30pm on, April 17th, 2025, for the election of: (a) eight members of the Chapter Executive Committee and (b) the Delegate and the Alternate Delegate to the Michigan Credit Union League (MCUL) Annual Meeting.

A nominating committee has been appointed to consider and present nominations for Chapter offices.

## **NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

Jeremy Coberley, Laura Crase & Kristen Williamson

The deadline for submission of nominations to be included in the Nominating Committee Report is April 4<sup>th</sup>, 2025. Please contact the Nominating Committee or submit your nomination in writing on the enclosed form. Nominations from the floor will also be in order.

Terms expiring at the Chapter Annual Meeting are:

## **CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Josh Buck

DELEGATE TO MCUL ANNUAL MEETING

Diane Abbonizio Barb Appold Justin Ebel Jane Smith Jenny Hoyle Lynn McCoy Alan Watson Bridget Staffileno

## ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO MCUL ANNUAL MEETING Bridget Staffileno

## **ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS:**

All members of the Executive Committee (MCUL Bylaws, Article IX, Section 8(B)) must each hold a position with a chapter member credit union of director, credit, or supervisory committee member (or a member of a committee consisting of members of the credit union that performs basically the same services as those performed by a credit or supervisory committee), or employee.

The Chapter Delegate and Alternate Delegate (MCUL Bylaws, Article VI, Section 4) must be members of the Chapter Board of Representatives, on which corporate representatives and League individual members must serve. An employee or volunteer is eligible to run for the position of Representative or Alternate in the chapter of the MCUL of which his or her credit union is a member.

NOMINATIONS FORM MID-MICHIGAN CHAPTER OF CREDIT UNIONS <u>DEADLINE</u> – APRIL 4<sup>th</sup> 2025

## Send to:

Jeremy Coberley – <u>jcoberley@finedgecu.org</u> Laura Crase – <u>laura@healthadvantagecu.com</u> Kristen Williamson – <u>kwilliamson@mfcu.net</u>

We wish to place the following names in nomination for the positions indicated below:

For CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - Two Year Term - Eight To Be Elected and any Additional.

Name	Position	Credit Union
1)		
2)		
3)		
4)		
5)		
6)		
7)		
8)		

For DELEGATES TO THE MCUL ANNUAL MEETING - One Year Term - One to Be Elected.

	Name	Position	Credit Union
1)			

For ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE MCUL ANNUAL MEETING – One Year Term – One to be elected.

	Name	Position	Credit Union
1)			